Tom Kerridge's Fresh Start

Episode Guide

Series 1 Episode Guide

Get Cooking

Series 1 · Episode 1

Tom meets eight families who all want to change their eating habits. He targets two families stuck in a convenience food rut and gets everyone cooking his delicious quick recipes.

Boss The Kitchen

Series 1 · Episode 2

It's Step Two of the plan and Tom's gang are planning meals ahead, shopping sensibly and batch cooking. Instead of shop-bought ready meals, Tom gets them to make their own.

Start 'em Young

Series 1 · Episode 3

Tom is helping eight families change their eating habits for good. For step three of his plan, he wants all his gang to get cooking, whatever their age or experience.

Be Healthy

Series 1 · Episode 4

It's Step Four of the plan and Tom's encouraging his gang to cook with healthier ingredients, using his recipes to inspire them to put fruit and veg at the heart of their cooking.

Get Moving

Series 1 · Episode 5

Step Five of Tom's plan is to get his Fresh Start families to take more exercise. He also shows them how to cook delicious food to fuel a more active lifestyle.

We've Got This

Series 1 · Episode 6

In the last part of his experiment, Tom gets his Fresh Start families to cook bigger dishes than ever before and tests whether they are healthier and happier than 12 weeks ago.