Lose Weight For Good

Episode Guide

Series 1 Episode Guide

Episode 1

Series 1 · Episode 1

Tom meets his struggling dieters for the first time. He targets their comfort eating with delicious lower calorie recipes. And he offers emotional support to three comfort eaters.

Episode 2

Series 1 · Episode 2

Tom helps the busiest and least experienced cooks in his diet group with quick and easy recipes they can make at home, including one dieter who has never cooked before.

Episode 3

Series 1 · Episode 3

Tom's amazing weight loss adventure reaches the half way mark with special treat recipes targeted at foodies and restaurant-regulars who love good food and want to lose weight.

Episode 4

Series 1 · Episode 4

Some of the dieters are sneaking off for takeaways so Tom invents lower calorie versions of their favourite fast foods, including a burger, a chicken curry and even a doner kebab.

Episode 5

Series 1 · Episode 5

The diet gang need lower calorie food they can take to work. So Tom has delicious packed lunches and snacks to help them through the day, leaving them brimming with confidence.

Episode 6

Series 1 · Episode 6

Tom and his gang take a cruise down river to celebrate the end of their time together. On the menu are Tom's delicious sharing dishes and there's big news from one of the dieters.